nomaddas.blogg.se

Can i highlight text on a webpage on macbook
Can i highlight text on a webpage on macbook











can i highlight text on a webpage on macbook

I’m not a prolific highlighter, but I usually use it for length articles in order to pare it down to the bare minimum.

can i highlight text on a webpage on macbook

For the purposes of a bare bones basic plan, I wish you’d raise the cap for highlights. But b/c the app itself is not terrible, and the creators obviously have an vested interest making money in order to keep the app current and adding improvements, so I can’t pan the whole app just for that. I don’t use it enough to buy a subscription, not even at a fraction of what it costs. However, recently - the last several months perhaps? - I’ve been limited to 7 highlights per article/doc. I don’t utilize it enough to justify the subscription. I used to use it quite a bit and was fine with the color limitations of the basic version, etc.

#Can i highlight text on a webpage on macbook full#

There are enough little things that would keep me from rating a full five stars, but nothing major. For function, it’s great - based on that alone I’d give it 4 stars. I rated it three stars due to equal my love/hate of the app. I have had the basic version for some time now. If you have not received any reply from us, could you please try sending an email again to Our customer service team always checks the inbox for inquiries from users, and most of them are read and replied within a few days. I am so sorry for the inconvenience you had. They leave me no choice but to dispute the charges with my credit card company.

can i highlight text on a webpage on macbook

It is extremely difficult to not view their lack of response or acknowledgement as nothing but fraud. It is now Monday and I have not heard one peep from them. On Friday, I opened a ticket using their customer service client online. I emailed them again asking about the charge and I once again expressed my desire to cancel and demanded a full refund. However, my credit card was still charged. The emails sent me to their website and gives you instructions to go to this link then click on this then that and when you get there there’s text that in order to cancel subscription you must submit the cancellation by email. I received an email a few weeks ago warning me that my subscription was about to automatically renew. A subscription that I honestly do not remember opting into to renew. There is no way to cancel the subscription on line. However, my efforts to try and cancel my subscription have been completely ignored. Since it needed to be more reliable it only deserves 3.5 stars from me. I meant to try and use it more often but my mind was someplace else. It wasn’t reliable enough for me to use on a regular basis. Honestly, I used this service once and it was just ok. LINER Basic is **free to use, no credit card required.** Highlight any webpage, one-click export to Evernote. It brings me back to LINER at least once a day!" "I love how LINER endlessly provides so much quality content of my interests & new topics. But now, I cannot imagine browsing without LINER! It finds the results I want by more than half of the time it used to take." "I’ve never had problems with search engines. We currently service users from 50+ countries, who are business professionals, professors, students, lawyers, doctors, and whoever loves to read online. Search on LINER, discover only the finest information trusted by LINER users. LINER recommends contents of your interests you may have missed. You get recommendations every time you highlight. Research faster with LINER’s live recommendations. Yet, LINER shows only the ones that are trusted by people. The entire Internet is LINER’s source of content. Manage all your highlights and comments in one place. Go back to your highlights any time.Īdd a comment, leave your instant thoughts on your highlight. Just like you do it on books, highlight on any web page and PDF. Collect, manage, and develop your insights. Skim through the page's key sections, highlighted by LINER users - a quick grab-and-go of key sentences. See if it contains the information you need. Take a sneak peek at a page’s key contents. Win back your time by reading only the pages trusted by LINER users among the Google search results. Find what you're looking for faster than ever. Discover the highlights of the web, filtered by millions of intelligent people around the world. In the flood of information, LINER helps you find and learn reliable information faster.













Can i highlight text on a webpage on macbook